关于PAKITE

深圳PAKITE科技有限公司成立于2008年,是消费电子产品开发商和制造商,拥有“营销,研发,生产,采购,销售,服务”。 PAKITE一直致力于2.4GHz的/ 5.8GHz的数字机顶盒无线共享器,2.4GHz的/ 5.8GHz的无线AV发件人,无线红外遥控延长器,无线HDMI视频发送器,智能控制设备...,PAKITE一直专注于球队的发展和产品创新,掌握核心技术和产品的质量控制,通过几年的发展和积累。 “PAKITE”在多媒体消费产品领域,其产品已销往全国各地字视为著名品牌和销量是最高的。

深圳PAKITE科技有限公司成立于2008年,是消费电子产品开发商和制造商,拥有“营销,研发,生产,采购,销售,服务”。
矢量智能对象

企业宗旨

与我们的客户共同成长,共创双赢!

矢量智能对象-1

经营理念

积极探索,为世界创造价值!

矢量智能对象-2

核心价值

客户至上,诚信,务实,敏感!

矢量智能对象-3

雄心勃勃的目标

让Pakite成为世界一流的高科技现代化企业!

本厂

亮度_对比度7

本厂是产品生命的创造者。 我们知道的本质和质量的重要意义,以一个企业的生命。 因此,自成立以来PAKITE的,我们一直秉承“真诚,卓越,质量第一”的经营理念。 “你的心脏的服务,让你满足,然后才能”的服务宗旨。 随着我们的客户提供创新的机会,我们见证了我们曾经和创造了一个新的产品,新的传奇岁月。

为了满足日益增长的市场需求,PAKITE不断提高其技术能力和扩大其生产基地。 在中国所有的工厂坚持在制造,测试和质量控制流程统一的质量标准,并注重持续的过程改进。 此外,PAKITE提供维护等服务,帮助客户降低总体成本,从而提高利润,最终确保客户获得最合理的回报。

亮度_对比度2
亮度_对比度1
亮度_对比度6

证书

组0

品质管制

我们在生产过程中经历了至少3次质量检查,以确保产品从任何问题免费。

组1

认证

公司产品已通过FCC,CE,RoHS等认证。 满足大多数应用的需求。

组2

环保的

该生产设施,我们使用都是环保,而我们的大部分部件都可以回收再利用。

图片

图片
WhatsApp的在线聊天!

ABOUT PAKITE

Shenzhen PAKITE Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2008, which is a consumer electronics products Developer & Manufacturer with “Marketing, Development, Produce, Purchase, Sales, Service”. PAKITE has been committed to 2.4GHz/5.8GHz Digital STB Wireless Sharing Device, 2.4GHz/5.8GHz Wireless AV Sender, Wireless IR Remote Extender, Wireless HDMI Video Sender, Smart Control Device..., PAKITE has been focused on the team’s developing and product innovation and mastered the core technology and the quality control of products through several years’ developing and accumulation. “PAKITE” is regarded as famous brand in the Multimedia consumer products area, which products have been selling to all over the word and the sales volume is top one.

Shenzhen PAKITE Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2008, which is a consumer electronics products Developer & Manufacturer with“Marketing, Development, Produce, Purchase, Sales, Service”.
矢量智能对象

Enterprise Purpose

Grow together with our customers and create win-win situation!

矢量智能对象-1

Business Philosophy

Actively explore, create the value for the world!

矢量智能对象-2

Core Values

Customer first, honest, pragmatic, sensitive!

矢量智能对象-3

Ambitious Goal

Let Pakite become the world class of a high-tech modern enterprise!

OUR FACTORY

亮度_对比度 7

The factory is the creator of product life. We know the essence and significance of quality to an enterprise's life. Therefore, since the establishment of PAKITE, we have been adhering to the "sincere, excellent, quality first" business philosophy. The service aim of "serving with your heart, making you satisfied before". With the innovative opportunities offered by our customers, we have witnessed over the years that we have served and created a new product, a new legend.

In order to meet the growing market demand, PAKITE continuously improves its technical capability and expands its production bases. All factories in China adhere to uniform quality standards in the manufacturing, testing and quality control processes and focus on continuous process improvement. In addition, PAKITE provides services such as maintenance to help customers reduce overall costs, thereby increasing profits, and ultimately ensuring that customers get the most reasonable return.

亮度_对比度 2
亮度_对比度 1
亮度_对比度 6

CERTIFICATES

组0

Quality Control

We have experienced at least 3 quality checks during the production process to ensure that the product is free from any problems.

组 1

Certifications

Our products have passed FCC, CE, RoHS and other certification. Meet the needs of most applications.

组 2

Eco-friendly

The production facilities we use are all environmentally friendly, and most of our components can be recycled.

PICTURES

PICTURE
WhatsApp Online Chat !